

OFFICE OF THE STATE PROJECT DIRECTOR SSA RAJYA MISSION: ARUNACHAL PRADESH ITANAGAR

No. AR/SSA/ESTT/APPTT-01/2017-18

Dated the Itanagar 18th September'2017

ORDER

The following *APTET/CTET* qualified candidates are hereby declared selected and approved for appointment as Primary Teacher (PRT), in the fixed pay of Rs. 21175/- (Rupees Twenty One Thousand One Hundred Seventy Five) only per month under SSA. Further they are directed to report to the Deputy Director of School Education of Changlang District for getting their formal appointment order as per contractual norms of SSA.

	n remote Primary hools
2 MS. SOYIR YONGAM 3 MS.MARINA JUGLI 4 MS SANGITA RANI 5 MS. TANSENG NGOTAN 6 SHRI NIPEN SAIKIA 7 MS.PHANTHUN KUNGKHO 8 MR. JOIKAM YOUNGJA 9 MS. JANNONG BO 10 MR. KUNGSAM KUNGKHO 11 MS. TECHI MUMSI 12 MS. BABY PERTIN 13 MR. GEORGE DARANG 14 MS. TOKU RITA 15 SH. HENDO TAIPODIA 16 MS. ROYSENG MIREEP 17 MS.JANHOM BO 18 MR. WANSONG KUNGKHO 19 MS. PHOCHA ANYIAM	nools
4 MS SANGITA RANI 5 MS. TANSENG NGOTAN 6 SHRI NIPEN SAIKIA 7 MS.PHANTHUN KUNGKHO 8 MR. JOIKAM YOUNGJA 9 MS. JANNONG BO 10 MR. KUNGSAM KUNGKHO 11 MS. TECHI MUMSI 12 MS. BABY PERTIN 13 MR. GEORGE DARANG 14 MS. TOKU RITA 15 SH. HENDO TAIPODIA 16 MS. ROYSENG MIREEP 17 MS.JANHOM BO 18 MR. WANSONG KUNGKHO 19 MS. PHOCHA ANYIAM	
5 MS. TANSENG NGOTAN 6 SHRI NIPEN SAIKIA 7 MS.PHANTHUN KUNGKHO 8 MR. JOIKAM YOUNGJA 9 MS. JANNONG BO 10 MR. KUNGSAM KUNGKHO 11 MS. TECHI MUMSI 12 MS. BABY PERTIN 13 MR. GEORGE DARANG 14 MS. TOKU RITA 15 SH. HENDO TAIPODIA 16 MS. ROYSENG MIREEP 17 MS.JANHOM BO 18 MR. WANSONG KUNGKHO 19 MS. PHOCHA ANYIAM	
6 SHRI NIPEN SAIKIA 7 MS.PHANTHUN KUNGKHO 8 MR. JOIKAM YOUNGJA 9 MS. JANNONG BO 10 MR. KUNGSAM KUNGKHO 11 MS. TECHI MUMSI 12 MS. BABY PERTIN 13 MR. GEORGE DARANG 14 MS. TOKU RITA 15 SH. HENDO TAIPODIA 16 MS. ROYSENG MIREEP 17 MS.JANHOM BO 18 MR. WANSONG KUNGKHO 19 MS. PHOCHA ANYIAM	
7 MS.PHANTHUN KUNGKHO 8 MR. JOIKAM YOUNGJA 9 MS. JANNONG BO 10 MR. KUNGSAM KUNGKHO 11 MS. TECHI MUMSI 12 MS. BABY PERTIN 13 MR. GEORGE DARANG 14 MS. TOKU RITA 15 SH. HENDO TAIPODIA 16 MS. ROYSENG MIREEP 17 MS.JANHOM BO 18 MR. WANSONG KUNGKHO 19 MS. PHOCHA ANYIAM	
8 MR. JOIKAM YOUNGJA 9 MS. JANNONG BO 10 MR. KUNGSAM KUNGKHO 11 MS. TECHI MUMSI 12 MS. BABY PERTIN 13 MR. GEORGE DARANG 14 MS. TOKU RITA 15 SH. HENDO TAIPODIA 16 MS. ROYSENG MIREEP 17 MS.JANHOM BO 18 MR. WANSONG KUNGKHO 19 MS. PHOCHA ANYIAM	
9 MS. JANNONG BO 10 MR. KUNGSAM KUNGKHO 11 MS. TECHI MUMSI 12 MS. BABY PERTIN 13 MR. GEORGE DARANG 14 MS. TOKU RITA 15 SH. HENDO TAIPODIA 16 MS. ROYSENG MIREEP 17 MS.JANHOM BO 18 MR. WANSONG KUNGKHO 19 MS. PHOCHA ANYIAM	And the second second
10 MR. KUNGSAM KUNGKHO 11 MS. TECHI MUMSI 12 MS. BABY PERTIN 13 MR. GEORGE DARANG 14 MS. TOKU RITA 15 SH. HENDO TAIPODIA 16 MS. ROYSENG MIREEP 17 MS.JANHOM BO 18 MR. WANSONG KUNGKHO 19 MS. PHOCHA ANYIAM	
11 MS. TECHI MUMSI 12 MS. BABY PERTIN 13 MR. GEORGE DARANG 14 MS. TOKU RITA 15 SH. HENDO TAIPODIA 16 MS. ROYSENG MIREEP 17 MS.JANHOM BO 18 MR. WANSONG KUNGKHO 19 MS. PHOCHA ANYIAM	
12 MS. BABY PERTIN 13 MR. GEORGE DARANG 14 MS. TOKU RITA 15 SH. HENDO TAIPODIA 16 MS. ROYSENG MIREEP 17 MS.JANHOM BO 18 MR. WANSONG KUNGKHO 19 MS. PHOCHA ANYIAM	
13 MR. GEORGE DARANG 14 MS. TOKU RITA 15 SH. HENDO TAIPODIA 16 MS. ROYSENG MIREEP 17 MS.JANHOM BO 18 MR. WANSONG KUNGKHO 19 MS. PHOCHA ANYIAM	
14 MS. TOKU RITA 15 SH. HENDO TAIPODIA 16 MS. ROYSENG MIREEP 17 MS.JANHOM BO 18 MR. WANSONG KUNGKHO 19 MS. PHOCHA ANYIAM	
15 SH. HENDO TAIPODIA 16 MS. ROYSENG MIREEP 17 MS.JANHOM BO 18 MR. WANSONG KUNGKHO 19 MS. PHOCHA ANYIAM	
MS. ROYSENG MIREEP 17 MS.JANHOM BO 18 MR. WANSONG KUNGKHO 19 MS. PHOCHA ANYIAM	
17 MS.JANHOM BO 18 MR. WANSONG KUNGKHO 19 MS. PHOCHA ANYIAM	
18 MR. WANSONG KUNGKHO 19 MS. PHOCHA ANYIAM	
19 MS. PHOCHA ANYIAM	2
20 MS. GYAMAR RITA	
The state of the s	
21 MS AMONG WANGSA	
22 MS. TANA JUMSI	
23 MR.NAJEN HOMNYA	
24 MS. WINGUN BANGSIA	
25 MS. TANA PUNIA	
26 MR. NOKKAP CHIMYANG	

27	MR. KATEM RATAN
28	MR.PAJEN GAME
29	MS BINNY JIRMA
30	MS. TAMUK YANILA
31	MS NYATER TAIPODIA
32	MS. JAKHON SINGHPO
33	MS. NYAI TAIPODIA
34	MS. TAILYANG MAMANG
35	MS. YAB YAKIA
36	MS. PUNYO YASSUNG

The DDSE-cum-DPO of Changlang District shall ensure to post the teachers as per need of Primary Schools under his/her jurisdiction.

Sd/- (Bidol Tayeng) IAS
Secretary Education
Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh
Itanagar

Memo No. AR/SSA/ESTT/APPTT-01/2017-18

Dated the Itanagar 18th September'2017

Copy to: -

- 1. The PS to HME for information.
- 2. The PS to Hon'ble Parliamentary Secretary (Education) for information.
- 3. The PS to Secretary (Education) for information.
- 4. The Special Secretary (Education) for information.
- 5. The DC-cum-DPD, Changlang District for information & necessary action please.
- 6. The DDSE-cum-DPO, Changlang District for information & necessary action please.
- 7. The F.C, SSA Rajya Mission, Itanagar for information & necessary action.
- 8. The Planning Coordinator, SSA Rajya Mission Itanagar for submission of proposal for salary to MHRD, New Delhi at the earliest after receipt of their joining report from the concerned DDSE.
- 9. RTE Cell, Department of Education, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh.
- Person concerned by name with a direction to report to concerned DC/DDSE within 15 (fifteen) days of issue of this order.

11. Office copy.

(Opak Gao) APCS
State Project Director
SSA Rajya Mission: Itanagar
Arunachal Pradesh