GOVERNMENT OF ARUNACHAL PRADESH DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION **ITANAGAR**

No. ED2/Gaz/536/2018

Dated Itanagar, the 21st Jan'2019

ORDER NO. 01/2019

On recommendation of Departmental Promotion Committee held on 22nd August'2018, the Governor of Arunachal Pradesh is pleased to appoint on promotion the following Headmaster/ Vice-Principal/ DAEO to the post of Principal (Group-'A' Gazetted) in Pay Matrix Level-12 plus other allowances as admissible under rules from time to time with effect from 22.08.2018.

- 1. Shri Jemar Doke, VP
- 2. Smti Kenmik Nyodu, VP
- 3. Shri Marnyo Nyodu, DAEO
- 4. Smiti Mumtak Borang, VP
- 5. Shri Maktem Perme, VP
- 6. Shri Lutni Perme, HM
- 7. Shri Tage Kakki, VP
- 8. Smti Yari Sitang, VP
- 9. Smti Onung Tamut, HM
- 10. Smti Momik Boje Kamki, HM
- 11. Smti Mokir Kamki, VP
- 12. Shri Oson Rukbo, HM
- 13. Shri Robinson Lego, HM/ VP
- 14. Shri Talem Tamuk, HM

Name of Promotee

- 1. The posting order will be effective from next academic session i.e. 01/04/2019 and stand relieved on the same date.
- 2. No representation regarding change of place of posting will be entertained in any circumstances.
- 3. The other terms and conditions which are not specified herein shall be governed as per existing Government Rules and Orders in force from time to time.
- [3] Consequent upon their promotion & in the interest of public service, the Governor of Arunachal Pradesh is pleased to transfer and posting of the following promotee as shown below:-

Posted to (on

Present place of

No.	Name of Promotee	posting	Posted to (on promotion)	Remarks
l	Shri Jemar Doke, VP	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Tirbin, Lepa Rada District	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Maro, Upper Subansiri District as Principal	Against Shri Mangfa Hosai, Principal, retired.
2 .	Smti Kenmik Nyodu, VP	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Doimukh, Papumpare District	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Koyu, Lower Siang District as Principal	Against Shri Tapip Ramsingh, Principal, retired.
3 .	Shri Marnyo Nyodu, DAEO	DAEO, Yingkiong, Upper Siang District	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Kalaktang, West Kameng District as Principal	Against Shri Papang Rukbo, Principal, retired.
/ 4	Smti Mumtak Borang, VP	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Arunodaya, Itanagar	Retained at Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Arunodaya, Itanagar as Principal	Against Shri Mihing Kaning, Principal, retired.
5	Shri Maktem Perme, VP .	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Borguli, East Siang District	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Jang, Tawang District as Principal	Against Shri Millo Guthe, Principal, retired.
6	Shri Lutni Perme, HM	GTC, Govt. Secondary School, Pasighat, East Siang District	Govt. Hr. Sec.School, Longding, Longding District as Principal	Against Shri Eving Lego, Principal, retired.
7	Shri Tage Kakki, VP	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Boleng, Siang District	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Seppa, East Kameng District as Principal	Against Shri Moken Ete, Principal, retired.
8 .	Smti Yari Sitang, VP	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Sille, East Siang District	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Geku, Upper Siang District as Principal	Against Shri Taping Boko, Principal, retired.



GOVERNMENT OF ARUNACHAL PRADESH DIRECTORATE OF SECONDARY EDUCATION

ITANAGAR

Dated Itanagar, the 23/june/2022.

ORDER No. 04/2022.

In the interest of public service, the following Principals are hereby transferred and posted to the places as shown against each in the same capacity and in same

	2 1			- (
tima	ecolo	a	-	and the	immediate	a Strange
rillite	Stait	VI	Pay	AATETT	unniculate	enect.

Sl. No.	Name of officers	From	То	Remarks
01	Smti Yari Sitang, Principal	GHSS, Geku, Upper Siang District.	GHSS, Bilat, East Siang District.	
02	Shri Minni Lego, Principal	GHSS, Kalaktang, West kameng District.	GHSS, Boleng, Siang District.	
03/	Shri Lutni Perme, Principal	GHSS, Longding, Longding District.	GHSS, Yingkiong, Upper Siang District.	
04	Shri Apak Megu. Principal	GHSS, Mariyang, Upper Siang District.	GHSS, Geku, Upper Siang District.	
05	Shri Jongge Yirang, Principal	GHSS, Seijosa, Pakke Kessang District.	GHSS, Mariyang, Upper Siang District.	
3	Shri Onam Dai, Principal	GHSS, Innao, Changlang District.	IGJ GHSS, Pasighat, East Slang District.	He is directed to join new place of posting on 01/08/2022 after retirement of present incumbent.

It is reiterated that those who are transferred and posted to new place would 'stand relieved' within 7 (seven) working days from his/her present posting place without waiting for any formal relieving. Further, under no circumstances, the transferred officers will be allowed to avail leave or represent for change of posting place.

The reliever of the transferred officer shall be posted after the DPC to be

held shortly.

This issues with the approval of competent authority.

Sd/- Padmini Singla, IAS Commissioner (Education) Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh Itanagar

Dated Itanagar, the 05 / 07 /2022.

Copy to :-

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Minister (Education), Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar for information.
- 2. PA to Commissioner (Education), GoAP, Itanagar for information.
- 3. The Deputy Commissioner, Yingkiong/Pasighat/Bondila/Boleng/Longding/Lemmi/ Changlang for information and necessary action. Signed by Khumkon Mossang
- 4. The Director of Accounts and Treasuries, GoAP, Itana
- 5. Director of Secondary Education, GoAP, Itanagar for information 07-2022 11:47:59 6. The Dy. Director of School Education, Yingkiong/Pangan/Sunday Boleng/Longding/ Lemmi/Changlang for information and necessary action. He is directed to release the incumbent enabling him/her to join in new place of posting.
- 7. The Treasury Officer, Yingkiong/Pasighat/Bomdila/Longding/Seppa/Changlang for information
- 8. Person concerned for information and compliance.
- 9. Office copy.

Under Secretary (Education) Govt of Arunachal Pradesh Itanagar.